side-area-logo

Contact

Victor Rosenvinge
Lead Engineering
Senior Program Manager

Mobile:   +47 95 70 31 51
E-mail:    victor@eker.no

Katinka Von Der Lippe
Lead Design

Mobile:   +47 91 37 21 72
E-mail:    katinka@eker.no

Raymond Hissingby
Senior
Engineer Mechanics
Quality Manager
Mobile:   +47 99 51 49 09
E-mail:   raymond@eker.no

Ketil Humlekjær
Lead CNC Machine Center
Mobile:   +47 95 05 82 08
E-mail:   ketil@eker.no

Morten Akre
Senior Program Manager

Mobile:   +47 41 57 51 71
E-mail:    morten@eker.no

Johan Weider
IT

Mobile:   +47 48 08 16 18
E-mail:    johan@eker.no

Hanne Haukeland
Accounting
Senior Program Manager

Mobile:   +47 97 11 57 22
E-mail:    hanne@eker.no

Siv Bjørnstad
Secretary

Mobile:   +47 91 77 45 19
E-mail:    siv@eker.no

Bård Eker
CEO – Founder
Mobile:   +47 90 69 11 94
E-mail:    bard@eker.no

Image module
Image module

Contact

Image module

Victor Rosenvinge
Lead Engineering
Senior Program Manager

Mobile:   +47 95 70 31 51
E-mail:    victor@eker.no

Katinka Von Der Lippe
Lead Design

Mobile:   +47 91 37 21 72
E-mail:    katinka@eker.no

Raymond Hissingby
Senior
Engineer Mechanics
Quality Manager
Mobile:   +47 99 51 49 09
E-mail:   raymond@eker.no

Morten Akre
Senior Program Manager

Mobile:   +47 41 57 51 71
E-mail:    morten@eker.no

Image module

Siv Bjørnstad
Secretary

Mobile:   +47 91 77 45 19
E-mail:    siv@eker.no

Johan Weider
IT

Mobile:   +47 48 08 16 18
E-mail:    johan@eker.no

Hanne Haukeland
Accounting
Senior Program Manager

Mobile:   +47 97 11 57 22
E-mail:    hanne@eker.no

Bård Eker
CEO – Founder
Mobile:   +47 90 69 11 94
E-mail:    bard@eker.no

Enquiries

Eker Design AS
Torsnesveien 210B, 1634
Gamle Fredrikstad, Norway
Tel: +47 69 94 89 00
E-mail: mail@eker.no

Enquiries